Aktuelle Termine Trail Mobil

 

 

Januar

15.           5443 Niederrohrdorf, RV Reusstal, Martina Vogler, Kontakt: vogler_martina@gmx.ch

29.           5436 Würenlos, RV Würenlos, Sonja Schifferle, Kontakt: sonjasch@gmx.ch

 

Februar

04.          6438 Ibach, Kavallerieverein Schwyz, Josef Steiner, Kontakt: steinerjoseph@gmx.ch 

19.           5314 Kleindöttingen, FarmersPlace AG, Kontakt: info@swiss-mountain-trail.ch 

   

März:

11.           DE- 14621 Schönwalde Dorf, Crazy Riders, diedorfies@online.de

12.           DE- 15831 Jühnsdorf, Pferdehof Schmiedeberg

18.         

19.          DE- 16727 BötzowPensionsstall Luge, lenz.melanie@t-online.de

23.          DE- 14979 Grossbeeren, Pferdehof, susanne.lutz@gmx.com

24.          

25.          8642 Grüt (Gossau), Martina Stettbacher, m.stettbacher@hotmail.com

25.

26.          DE- 14612 Falkensee, Hayday Ranch, hayday-ranch@web.de

26.          8890 Flums, Debora Dutsch, Kontakt: dutsch.debora@bluewin.ch

31.           DE-15366 Hoppegarten, Rivers Ranche, jacquelinekoester4@gmail.com

 

 

April:

01.          DE-18292 Krakow am See, Wildrosenhof, Kontakt: willkommen@wildrosenhof.com

02.         DE-18292 Krakow am See, Wildrosenhof, Kontakt: willkommen@wildrosenhof.com

06.         DE-73113 Ottendorf , Waldenhof, Kontakt: e.schaefer@mail.de

08.         DE-72766 Reutlingen, Pferdehof Müllerschön, Kontakt: marina.hendel@gmx.de

09.         DE-73441 Bopfingen, Kompetenzzentrum im Ipf, Kontakt: johanna@komzet-ipf.de

10.          DE-71272 Renningen, Julia Frank-Spina, Kontakt: j.frank-spina@gmx.de

 

Mai:

28.         DE -79122 Freiburg im Breisgau, Reitclub Freiburg-Tuniberg e.V.,SMiocic@gmx.net

29.         DE -79122 Freiburg im Breisgau, Reitclub Freiburg-Tuniberg e.V.,SMiocic@gmx.net

 

Juni:

10.          4242 Laufen, RV Laufen, Daniela Eiselin, Kontakt: kurse.reitvereinlaufen@gmail.com

11.           4654 Lostorf, Karin Tanner, Kontakt: karin@tanner.li

24.         4800 Zofingen, Brigitte Imhof, Kontakt: brigitte.imhof@hotmail.ch

  

September:

09.          8625 Gossau, Stall Langfuhr, Mirella Niemann, Kontakt: mirella.niemann@gmx.ch

 

Oktober:

06.         DE- 14797 Kloster Lehnin, Reitanlage Emstal, adrianaschroeda@web.de

13.          DE- 14624 Dallgow-Döberitz, Reitsportpark, sarah_kaiser@t-online.de

14.          DE-18292 Krakow am See, Wildrosenhof, Kontakt: willkommen@wildrosenhof.com

15.          DE-18292 Krakow am See, Wildrosenhof, Kontakt: willkommen@wildrosenhof.com

 

November:

04.           8304 Wallisellen, RV Wallisellen, Carina Oschlies, Kontakt: cabrina@gmx.net

05.           6023 Rothenburg, KV Oberseetal, Astrid Dali, Kontakt: astrid.dali@ecocleanplus.ch

11.            7304 Maienfeld, Reithalle Falknis, Monika Zai, Kontakt:monika.zai@hotmail.com