Aktuelle Termine Trail Mobil

 

Mai 2022

 

14.             8536 Hüttwilen, Hof Steinegg, Muriel Falbriard, Kontakt: m.falbriard@gmail.com

15.             8810 Horgen, Reitstall Chalfont, Patrick Schättin, Kontakt: prschaettin@bluewin.ch

29.            8717 Benken, Hans Bernhardhof,Alex Spörri,Kontakt:alexandra.spoerri@gmx.ch

 

Juni 2022

19.             4654 Lostorf, Karin Tanner, Kontakt: karin@tanner.li

25.             6252 Dagmersellen, Krv Oberwiggertal, Daniela Meier Kontakt:m_daniela@gmx.ch

26.            8355 Aadorf, Kavallerieverein Hinterthurgau, Kontakt:barbara.prevosti@kvhtg.ch

 

August 2022

21.             8815 Horgenberg, RV Horgen, Sarina Helbling, sarina_helbling@hotmail.ch

28.            6182 Escholzmatt, Western RV Entlebuch ,Conny Schütz, candt-ranch@bluewin.ch

 

September 2022

04.             9640 Lütisburg, RV Alttoggenburg, Karin Eberhard, Kontakt:karinfaeh@hotmail.com

 

Oktober 2022

01.            DE- 72124 Pliezhausen, RV, Kontakt: Anette Hartung: anette.z@web.de

02.           DE-89188 Merklingen, RFV Merklingen, Kontakt: s.schrauf89@outlook.de

07.           DE- 14624  Dallgow-Döberitz, Reitsportpark, sarah_kaiser@t-online.de

08.           DE- 15749 Mittenwalde, Reitgut Boddinsfelde, info@reitgut-boddinsfelde.de

09.           DE-14669 Paretz, RV Luisenhof, Kontakt: cornelia.geffert@yahoo.de

10.            DE- 15837  Baruth, RV, baruther.reitverein@yahoo.com

15.            DE- 14552  Michendorf, Gutshof Langerwisch,post@gutshof-langerwisch.de

16.            DE- 14552  Michendorf, Gutshof Langerwisch,post@gutshof-langerwisch.de 

21.             DE- 14797 Kloster Lehnin, Reitanlage Emstal, adrianaschroeda@web.de

22.            DE- 1580 Zossen, Holunderhof, a.quitter@reitanlage-holunderhof.de

23.            DE- 15831 Jühnsdorf, Pferdehof Schmiedeberg, Kontakt: 

23.            5412 Gebenstorf, RV Birchenhof, Kontakt:tanja_wolf_rofka@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

März 2023:

25.            DE- 15806 Zossen, Reitanlage Gordon Geselle, haenszke@gmx.de

26.            DE- 14612 Falkensee, Hayday Ranch,hayday-ranch@web.de

 April 2023:

08.            DE-72766 Reutlingen, Pferdehof Müllerschön, Kontakt: marina.hendel@gmx.de

10.             DE-71272 Renningen, Julia Frank-Spina, Kontakt: j.frank-spina@gmx.de