Aktuelle Termine Trail Mobil

  

 

 

 

September 2022

04.            9640 Lütisburg, RV Alttoggenburg, Karin Eberhard, Kontakt:karinfaeh@hotmail.com

18.             7208 Malans, Californiahof, Mascha Hug, Kontakt: mascha.hug@swit-ag.ch

25.             8634 Hombrechtikon, IPVZ, Yvonne Schlegel, Kontakt: yvonne@haueter.ch

 

Oktober 2022

01.            B8642 Grüt (Gossau), Martina Stettbacher, m.stettbacher@hotmail.com

 

01.            DE- 72124 Pliezhausen, RV, Kontakt: Anette Hartung: anette.z@web.de

02.           DE-89188 Merklingen, RFV Merklingen, Kontakt: s.schrauf89@outlook.de

03.           DE-73441 Bopfingen , Kompetenzzentrum, Kontakt: johanna@komzet-ipf.de

05.           DE-18292 Krakow am See, Wildrosenhof, Kontakt: willkommen@wildrosenhof.com

07.           DE- 14624  Dallgow-Döberitz, Reitsportpark, sarah_kaiser@t-online.de

09.           DE-14669 Paretz, RV Luisenhof, Kontakt: cornelia.geffert@yahoo.de

13.            DE- 15732 Schulzendorf, Stefanie Jebramzik, stefanie-jebramzik@hotmail.de

15.            DE- 14552  Michendorf, Gutshof Langerwisch,post@gutshof-langerwisch.de

21.            DE- 14797 Kloster Lehnin, Reitanlage Emstal, adrianaschroeda@web.de

23.           DE- 15831 Jühnsdorf, Pferdehof Schmiedeberg, Kontakt: 

 

23.            5412 Gebenstorf, RV Birchenhof, Kontakt:tanja_wolf_rofka@hotmail.com

29.            4314 Zeiningen AG, Laura Wunderlin, Kontakt: laurawunderlin.93@gmail.com

30.            8856 Tuggen, Böschenried, Claudia Grimm Kontakt: cl0dii@yahoo.de

 

November 2022

06.          4665 Oftringen, Stall Suter, Ramona Bucher, Kontakt: ramona-bucher@bluewin.ch

19.           8408 Winterthur, KV Winterthur, Jacqueline Völkel, Kontakt: j.voelkel@epost.ch

20.          5443 Niederrohrdorf, RV Reusstal, Martina Vogler, Kontakt: vogler_martina@gmx.ch

26.          AT- 6830 Rankweil, Mätzi's Pferdhof, Erina Müller, erina.mueller84@gmail.com

27.          8304 Wallisellen, RV, Carina Oschlies, Kontakt: cabrina@gmx.net

 

Dezember

18.           5443 Niederrohrdorf, RV Reusstal, Martina Vogler, Kontakt: vogler_martina@gmx.ch

 

Januar

15.           5443 Niederrohrdorf, RV Reusstal, Martina Vogler, Kontakt: vogler_martina@gmx.ch

 

  

März 2023:

25.            DE- 15806 Zossen, Reitanlage Gordon Geselle, rcbmkrueger@web.de

26.            DE- 14612 Falkensee, Hayday Ranch, hayday-ranch@web.de

 

 April 2023:

08.            DE-72766 Reutlingen, Pferdehof Müllerschön, Kontakt: marina.hendel@gmx.de

10.             DE-71272 Renningen, Julia Frank-Spina, Kontakt: j.frank-spina@gmx.de